Actualización Rápida…

8 Jan

3:19 A.M

Currently I am trying to retrieve the final addresses I need to begin sending out my support letters. Individually sending emails to each and every friend. As my eyes collect bags and yawns pass by collecting time, all I can think of is “I am losing sleep for Ecuador and it is sooo worth it!” A wise person said to lose is to gain and now I fully comprehend.

NO REST UNTIL WE MEET. I will rest when our hearts finally hold hands.

–Dios respira vida en sueños aparentemente imposibles

Leave a Reply

