Image

Sólo un vistazo…

5 Jun

Sólo un vistazo…

Nine more days!!!

Currently, I am experiencing every emotion under the sun. For the first time I have no words. Words are inadequate.

What to say when you see your very dream unfolding in front of your eyes?

What does a mother say when she first holds her young? Absolutely nothing. She takes in every once of beauty her eyes allow her to behold. Heart beat speaks with eloquence and arms finish sentences.

When it comes to love, sometimes words are cheap.

What I can seem to utter is that… I hope I can connect. All I ask is that her gaze will cut straight through me- into parts I have only allowed God and her to witness. I want her to be pleased with what I have to offer. I do not have strength. I do not have wisdom. What I do have is this immense love. For I do not come with an agenda to teach, I come with the objective to love.

I may not be able to converse with native tongue, but unyielding love is a language that can never be misunderstood…

Leave a Reply

