Actualización Rápida…

6 Jun

Last night God gave me a dream…
It was one of the most beautiful dreams my mind has ever captured.

“My team had just arrived in Ecuador and I was getting situated in my hut. I began to pray that I would have a connection with the people. The second I opened the door to leave, the most beautiful baby Shuar boy leaped into my arms. We embraced for what seemed like forever! Love, like glue, just held us together.”

I woke up to tears leaving trails of joy down mountains for cheeks and love radiating deep in my chest. I love that little boy without even knowing him.
I wonder if I will see him there…

Will a little soul entangle with mine?
Will tiny arms encircle my waist?

I am not sure, but this dream gives me hope that I will connect.
This dream could not have been in more perfect timing.

It was in His perfect timing.

-Dios respira vida en sueños aparentemente imposibles

Leave a Reply

